• sns04
  • sns05
  • sns02
  • sns03

О нас

164c43b4

Huisheng Smart Tech является высокоточным аппаратной обработкой компании с репутацией высокого качества и способностью производить сложные обрабатываемые детали на очень хорошее значение. Расположенный в Шэньчжэнь Китая, как дочерняя компания Kai Da Feng Акционерная компания, которая создана в 2007 году.

наша компания имеет 140 высокоточных токарных станки планки, 130 высокоточных CNC фрезерной планки машины и более 350 периферийного оборудование, а также оснащена кубическим элементом и квадратичный элементом тестирование equipments.Our компания имеет более 400 сотрудников, а площадь производства превышает 10000 квадратных метров, годовой доход от продаж составляет около 150 миллионов юаней.

Независимо от деталей с простой или сложной структурой, мы можем сделать его согласно конструкции детали клиента или образца, CNC допуск фрезерования может достигать 0,05 мм. Мы можем удовлетворить потребности различных клиентов для точности настроить ЧПУ обрабатываемых деталей.

Сотрудники
Оборудование
разделение
превосходство
Exhibition
Сотрудники

Более 400 высококвалифицированных сотрудников производство прецизионных деталей с высоким качеством.

308082926337058862_03

 

Оборудование

Мы выросли, чтобы использовать более 400 сотрудников. Включает изготовление и обработку мастерских 10000 квадратных метров, оборудованных по последнему слову техники.

TIM图片20181009163849

 

разделение

HS умный отделяет его медицинскую, латунь и без свинцовой латуни объектов.

308082926337058862_06

 

превосходство

HS умного ISO 9001, ISO1400and IATF16949 сертифицировано.

провинция GD соблюдать договора и кредитного предприятия

Национальный высокотехнологичное предприятие

Национальные грузопассажирская новая модель патент 8 шт

308082926337058862_12

Exhibition

 IBC 2018 Amsterdam

The IBC exhibition takes place September 14 -18, 2018.We had attend this innovative industry event, our advanced concept of technological innovation, quality products and services, and our elite team are widely welcomed and recognized by industry customers.C5C1AF$Q0)[T6SV92PR@63N

 



WhatsApp Online Chat !

• sns04
  • sns05
  • sns02
  • sns03

About Us

164c43b4

Huisheng Smart Tech is a precision hardware machining company with the reputation for high quality and the ability to produce complex machined parts at very good value. Located in Shenzhen of China, as the subsidiary of Kai Da Feng incorporated Company which Established in 2007.

our company has 140 high-precision CNC turning lath machines, 130 high-precision CNC milling lath machines and more than 350 peripheral equipments, and equipped with cubic  element  and quadratic element testing equipments.Our company has more than 400 employees and the production area exceeds 10,000 square meters, annual sales income is close to 150 million yuan.

No matter parts with simple or complex structure , we can make it as per client’s part design or sample, CNC milling tolerance can reach 0.05mm. We can meet the needs of different customers for precision customized CNC machined parts.

Employees
Equipment
Separation
Excellence
Exhibition
Employees

Over 400 highly trained employees manufacture precision parts with excellence.

308082926337058862_03

 

Equipment

We have grown to employ more than 400 staffs. Incorporating fabrication and machining workshops 10000 square meters, all equipped with the latest technology.

TIM图片20181009163849

 

Separation

HS smart separates its medical, brass and non-leaded brass facilities.

308082926337058862_06

 

Excellence

HS smart is ISO 9001 ,ISO1400and IATF16949 certified.

GD province abide by contract and credit enterprise

National high-tech enterprise

National utility new model patent 8 items

308082926337058862_12

Exhibition

 IBC 2018 Amsterdam

The IBC exhibition takes place September 14 -18, 2018.We had attend this innovative industry event, our advanced concept of technological innovation, quality products and services, and our elite team are widely welcomed and recognized by industry customers.C5C1AF$Q0)[T6SV92PR@63N

 



WhatsApp Online Chat !